Filter by
  • Toby B

    JAMESTOWN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 19, 2022
    Top notch sales department. This is our third vehicle we have now purchased from A. Crivelli. Each experience has been fantastic. We will continue to do business with them in the future.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    January 25, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Shawna B

    SANDY LAKE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Dropped my car off the night before for oil change and yearly check up. They got right to it quickly. It was done within an hour.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    January 19, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Christy E

    OIL CITY, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 16, 2022
    Everyone was very polite & helpful!! I felt welcomed & not pressured into buying anything that I didn't want.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    January 19, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Jessica M

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    Very pleasant and thorough!! Highly satisfied.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    January 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at A. Crivelli Chevrolet, INC.!
  • Kristen C

    TITUSVILLE, PA | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    The man that runs the maintenance dept. Was so helpful and did everything he could to help me get my car to pass inspection. One of the better experiences I've had with A. Crivelli.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    January 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Marcy B

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    A. Crivelli Chevrolet goes above and beyond. I have my vehicles serviced there because that's where I buy them, but I buy my vehicles at Crivelli's mostly because of the service they offer (and because they are local). I truly couldn't ask for better. Thank you.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Denise B

    KNOX, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    I love the fact as a single working lady that Dallas Myers comes to my workplace gets my car and returns it to me at end of my work day. That is a big big plus for me as I work and hard to get off to go sit at garage. So he is what keeps me coming back.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    January 11, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Larry B

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2022
    No inconvenience and very courteous.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    January 5, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!
  • James B

    CORAOPOLIS, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 29, 2021
    Best dealership around

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    January 4, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • John M

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 24, 2021
    Treated very well

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    December 27, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.