Filter by
  • Justin S

    MONACA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 1, 2021
    Shauna was fantastic!

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    October 4, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Leann F

    CRANBERRY, PA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Very happy

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    October 3, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • David W

    TIONESTA, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2021
    Quick and well done. And a clean car.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    September 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Shane O

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2021
    The guy I talk to on the phone was very polite and got me setup for next day service.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    September 29, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing A. Crivelli Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Timothy L

    SHIPPENVILLE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    VEY accommodating.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Marcy B

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Bob got my vehicle in the day after I called; the service team picked up my vehicle at my workplace; I went out into the parking lot after work with the problem fixed and a 0.00 balance (work was probably covered under warranty, but I didn't think it would be)...I come back to Crivelli's again and again, for several reasons, and the service is one of them for sure. Thank you all.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Shawna B

    SANDY LAKE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Don't explain very well the problem that is found. Otherwise they get the vehicle in quick to work on it

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    September 25, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We hope you have a great day!
  • Barbara W

    ROUSEVILLE, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    I took my vehicle in for the annual inspection, oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted pleasantly and directed to the waiting area. The work was done efficiently and I was on my way in an hour. I appreciated the clean waiting area provided while the vehicle was being taken care of. The courtesy of the employees that interacted with me while there was appreciated, also.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jessica T

    GLENSHAW, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    More an issue with Chevy in general. Service safety restraint light has been on and off for the last 5,000 miles. I can’t feel safe in my car knowing there is a sporadic issue with the SRS system. Historic codes can be pulled but I’m told by multiple dealerships that no action can be taken until the light stays on. I am never near a dealership during regular hours of operation with several hours free to run diagnostics when the light comes on. Light has not stayed on after car is turned off. I am paying $400 a month for a car with modern conveniences and safety feature and can’t have any faith those safety feature will properly function when I need them. Guess Chevy is off the table for my next car

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • William M

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Very friendly staff!

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!