Filter by
  • William M

    OIL CITY, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Completed the work that was required.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John P

    OIL CITY, PA | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    prompt service

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    June 21, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you again for the great review!
  • John Y

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Timely, and service was great

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    June 12, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Thank you again for choosing A. Crivelli Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Leann F

    CRANBERRY, PA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    Service is outstanding everything is explained fully it is nice to know someone still cares about customer service

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    June 11, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.
  • Kathryn L

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 6, 2022
    Dallas was

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    June 9, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Bradley T

    CONNELLSVILLE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 29, 2022
    Very competent and helpful staff that made the buying experience simple and pleasant. Never felt pressured or like I was just another sale on the books.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    June 2, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Bonnie D

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 20, 2022
    The sales girl was extremely nice everyone was professional and I believe I got a fair deal.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    May 18, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Rodger S

    SEMINOLE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2022
    Your staff was very professionall!

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    May 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Brenda W

    PLEASANTVILLE, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    I had a free oil change and a free inspection and I had my 4 winter tires changed over to my summer tires and paid $170. Seems a bit pricey to me. My appointment was for 10:30 which I arrived a little early. Didn't get finished until noon. I understand places are short staffed but that was a long wait.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    May 17, 2022
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you are willing to give us another chance, please give us a call so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
  • Randy R

    SHIPPENVILLE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 16, 2022
    Very good

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    May 18, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!