Filter by
  • Charles C

    APOLLO, PA | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    There is nothing to tell.. I just keep coming back and back because of the painless service I receive every time

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    December 3, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Theresa C

    OIL CITY, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    I was in a hurry and they got the job done quickly for me.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    December 3, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • John M

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    A

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    November 26, 2022
    Thank you for the good rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Robert B

    OIL CITY, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2022
    I had a great experience, the employees went above and beyond to help me and my fiance get a great car that is perfect for my family.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    November 24, 2022
    We're always willing to go above and beyond to help you! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Robert E

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2022
    I was very pleased to receive my truck back shiny and clean! I love my truck!

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    November 15, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Sarah U

    MEADVILLE, PA | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    I recommend your dealership and service department to al of our friends

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    October 12, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Denise B

    KNOX, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Good experience. And Dallas offered to come get car next time and take up which is wonderful. Who wants to sit at garage and wait lol

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    September 30, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • John M

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Good Job

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    September 30, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • William M

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2022
    Great people to deal with

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    September 27, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Barbara W

    ROUSEVILLE, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    The work I had scheduled was done in a very timely fashion. The employees were helpful and friendly. The waiting area for customers is comfortable and clean.

    Response from A. Crivelli Chevrolet

    September 25, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!